You are here

NC Senate District 11

NC Senate Districts

E.S. (Buck) Newton (Rep)
Dem Performance Avg 2012 Dem Presidential Performance Avg 2008 & 2012 Dem Governor Performance Avg 2008 & 2012
-11.47 -18.62 -14.61

District Map

NC Senate District 11

Non-candidate people relevant to this district

We have no people associated with this district to display, other than the candidates of course.


North Carolina's Senate District 11 is generally favorable to Republicans, though it was won by June Atkinson in 2012 and Roy Cooper in 2008. It is represented by E.S. "Buck" Newton (R). Learn more about SD-11.